Here is a list of locally owned businesses, organizations and citizens that support our local economy and well being.  We welcome you to visit and support them often.  Bold listing are financial supporters of Capital Area Local First. If you would like to be a supporter you can do so by clicking here.

Automotive

Westside Car Care www.westsidecarcare.com 517-484-6199

Bakery

Cakes A Bloomin’  www.cakes-a-bloomin 517-321-2230

Building Services & Suppliers

PAE Plumbing www.paeplumbing.com 517-331-7442

Business Services

Trade Network http://tradenetwork.org (517) 886-8900

AB Dick Documents Solutions www.hc-berger.com (800) 351-9111

Kristine Ranger, Consultant www.knowledgenavigators.com (517) 974-5697

M3 Group http://m3group.biz/

Office Furniture Outlet & Supplies Inc. www.theofos.com (517) 484-4420

The Nepton Law Firm, PLLC neptonlaw.wix.com/neptonlaw (517) 528-5088

Lark Communications www.larkcomm.com (517) 974-6232

Cleaning Services

ACE Cleans www.acecleans.com (517) 337-1771

Community Organizations

Allen Neighborhood Center www.allenneighborhoodcenter.org (517) 367-2468

Andrew J Lathrop – LCC Alumni Association www.lcc.edu/foundation/alumni (517) 483-1988

Charter Township of Meridian www.meridian.mi.us (517) 853-4000

Delta Side Business Association http://www.deltaside.org/

Greater Lansing Convention & Visitors Bureau www.lansing.org(517) 487-6800

Mason Chamber Of Commerce http://www.masonchamber.org/ (517) 676 – 1046

Computers, Web & Telecom

ASK www.justask.net 517-676-6633

Capital Macintosh http://capmac.net  (517) 351-9339

Dreamscape Multimedia www.dreamscapemultimedia.com (517) 394-3000

Mid Michigan Interactive www.midmichiganinteractive.com (517)599-3543

Professional Technical Development, Inc. http://www.ptdtechnology.com (517) 333-9363

Shumaker Technology Group www.shumakergroup.com (517) 388-3120

Delivery & Transportation Services

Go Green Trikes, LLC www.gogreentrikes.com (517) 894-6125

RayAna’s Around the Clock Service Website (517) 214-1741

Farms & Producers

Herbruck Poultry Ranch www.herbrucks.com (616) 642-9421

Floral & Garden

The Plant Professionals www.theplantprofessionals.com (517) 327-1059

Delta Flowers www.deltaflowers.net

Grocery

Old Town General Store http://oldtown-generalstore.com/ (517) 487 OTGS

East Lansing Food Co-op www.elfco.coop (517) 337-1266

Health & Wellness

Creative Wellness www.creativewellness.net (517) 351-9240

Amy Miller Massage www.amymillermassage.com (517) 490-0998

Wholestic Butterfly Studio www.holisticbutterflystudio.com (517) 303-5849

McCartney Irish Dance www.mccartneydance.com (517) 525-6970

Insurance & Financial

Full Circle Financial Planning  Jose Yanez (517)316-5333

Physicians Health Plan www.phpmichigan.com (517) 364-8400

Rathburn Insurance Agency www.rathbunagency.com (517) 482-1316

Whippletree Financial PC www.whippletree_nancial.com (517) 214-6332

Hayward Pixley Insurance – Tim Hodgeman www.haywardpixley.com (517) 643-1497

Media

City Pulse www.lansingcitypulse.com (517) 371-5600

Printing

Paper Image Printer Centers www.paperimage.com (517) 694-2400

Statewide Printing www.statewide-printing.com 517-484-4466

Restaurants, Food & Beverages

EagleMonk Pub & Brewery www.eaglemonkbrewing.com (517) 708-7350

Jersey Giant Sub locations www.jerseygiantsubs.com

-2546 E. Jolly Rd., Lansing (517) 394-3590

-220 S. Washington Square, Downtown Lansing (517) 203-5348

-3700 W. Saginaw, (517) 323-6800

-508 S. Clinton, Grand Ledge (517) 622-4855

The Avenue Café www.avenuecafelansing.com (517) 492-7403

Reno’s Sports Bar & Grill http://www.renossportsbar.com/

Cravings Gourmet Popcorn  https://www.cravingspopcorn.com/ 888-210-0720

Red’s Smokehouse Burgers & BBQ http://www.redsbbqmi.com/ 517-489-0959

Specialty Retail

Everybody Reads, LLC www.lansingdowntown.com/Everybody-Reads-Bookstore (517) 346-9900

Little Green Branches www.zbeardiapers.com 517-993-5157

Mackeral Sky Gallery www.mackerelsky.com (517) 351-2211

Saper Galleries & Custom Framing www.sapergalleries.com (517) 351-0815

It Works! Global (517) 712-7448

Specialty Services

U Save Moving and Storage www.usavemovingandstorage.com (517) 580-4247

Starting Now, LLC www.startingnowllc.com tlink@startingnowllc.com

Eichler Family Trust

Mid-Michigan Grant Writers & Consultants www.mid-michigangrantwriters.com (517) 648-0026

Think.Create.Explore. LLC www.thinkcreateexplore.com (517) 993-5534

Lansing Area Living (517 Living) www.517living.com (517) 420-1942

Lansing Area Destination Tours (GLAD Tours) gladtours.biz (517) 662-2051

Willow Stick Ceremonies www.willowstickceremonies.com (517) 402-6727

Michigan Chamber Foundation Young Entrepreneurs Academy michamber.com/young-entrepreneurs (517) 371-7671

Edru Skate  www.edruskate.com/ (517) 699-2001

Green Cricket Design  www.greencricketdesign.com/ (520) 245-5839

Capital Cheer Legends www.capitalcheerlegends.com (517) 272-7879

Waste Services/Disposal

Granger Company www.grangernet.com (517) 372-2800